Airman Leadership School graduation 18-3

Senior Airman Mercedes Taylor, 19th Airlift Wing unit deployment manager, is presented with the John L. Levitow award during Airman Leadership School graduation March 29, 2018, at Little Rock Air Force Base, Ark. The John L. Levitow award is the highest award for enlisted Professional Military Education in the Air Force and is presented to the student who demonstrated the most outstanding leadership and scholastic achievement throughout either Airman Leadership School, Non-commissioned Officer Academy or Senior Non-commissioned Officer Academy. (U.S. Air Force Photo by Airman 1st Class Grace Nichols)

PHOTO BY: Airman 1st Class Grace Nichols
VIRIN: 180329-F-ZF546-1012.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.